Stephen King’s The Dark Tower 8-Book Boxed Set

Here, offered for the first time, is the complete set of one of Stephen King’s most lauded novel series, The Dark Tower novels. All eight of the original works available in an attractively boxed set.

This series of eight books, The Dark Tower I through VIII, is comprised of; The Gunslinger, The Drawing of Three, The Waste Lands, Wizard and Glass, The Wind Through the Keyhole, Wolves of the Calla, Song of Susannah and finally The Dark Tower.

Read full review»

Detailed information about Stephen King’s The Dark Tower 8-Book Boxed Set

Stephen King is one of the most prolific authors of our time and is without a doubt the master of the macabre, horrifying and strange. In the Dark Tower series of novels, we follow the journey of Roland Deschain, the last gunslinger of the post-apocalyptic mid-world. The gunslinger is looking for The Dark Tower, a structure which haunts his dreams and that is known to be a magical nexus of sorts that is inextricably tied to time, space and reality as Roland knows it.

But the tower is weakening and it becomes Roland’s mission to stabilize the forces that bolster the Dark Tower in order to save the world that he lives in.

The Gunslinger character is the embodiment of a hero in every sense of the word. Wandering through a world that is vastly different from our own, Stephen King takes the reader on a journey with the Gunslinger as he searches for the field of singing roses that haunt his dreams, where the magical nexus that is the Dark Tower stands. King takes the reader through the scarred post-apocalyptic landscape on Roland’s quest, through treacherous places with danger lurking everywhere.


An original series, written by the best selling author Stephen King

Available in paperback as well as Kindle format

Comprised of the eight titles that make up the Dark Tower Series that follows the wanderings of the quintessential hero, the Gunslinger